Board Of Directors

Dr. Vishal Adma

President of AACC
President/CEO – Integrated Psychiatric Consultants

Young Sexton

Co-Founder of AACC
President/CEO – WingGate Travel

Jim Selle

Secretary of AACC
Partner – Stinson LLP

Cong Do

Engineering Manager – Evergy

Ram Shankar

CFO/Executive VP – UMB Financial Corporation

Swati Yelmar

President – Saicon Consultants, Inc.

Fang Shen

Immediate Past President of AACC
Partner – Husch Blackwell LLP

Joseph Melookaran

Co-Founder/Treasurer of AACC
Director – CMA Group LLC

Roxanne M. Powers

Membership Committee Chair of AACC
Diversity Program Manager – Black & Veatch

Benny Lee

President/CEO – DuraComm

John Thong

Director, Strategy & Transformation – T-Mobile

Advisory Council

Maya King

President, Asian American Bar Association of Kansas City

Marti Wilson

Treasurer, Ethnic Enrichment Commission

Mukesh Goel

Food & Fuel Expresso

Anjana Singh

President, India Association of Kansas City

Alex Che

President, Kansas City Chinese American Association

Suresh Kumar

President/CEO – Kumar Consulting

Narasimha Gondi

President/CEO – Object Technology Solutions Inc.

Neal Sharma

CEO, DEG, Linked by Isobar

Maggie Albers

President, Filipino Association of GKC

Francis P. Lemery

President, Heart of America Japan-America Society

David Cheng

President, Kansas City Chinese Association

Keith Ahn

President, Korean American Society of GKC

Junann Lopez

President, NAAAP-KC

Ron Nguyen

President, Vietnamese American Community of GKC